Saturday 3rd of April - Whisky & Tunes - One Tasting Set - 9pm UK time/4pm EST
Saturday 3rd of April - Whisky & Tunes - One Tasting Set - 9pm UK time/4pm EST
Saturday 3rd of April - Whisky & Tunes - One Tasting Set - 9pm UK time/4pm EST

Saturday 3rd of April - Whisky & Tunes - One Tasting Set - 9pm UK time/4pm EST

Regular price £80.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included.

Away from the Ordinary are partnering with the Isle of Skye's fantastic performing arts promoter SEALL to provide an event of toe-tapping tunes and incredible Scottish whiskies. 

Attendees will be warmly welcomed to two hours of emotive music provided by the award-winning Glenfinnan Ceilidh Band, whose exciting performance will be beamed directly into your home, live from the Scottish Highlands.  Each tune will be paired with a dynamic Scottish single malt whisky, which will be sent to attendees ahead of the event. Whisky aficionado Aeneas O'Hara will be on-hand to host the celebrations, answer any questions, and talk through all five drams.

This event will be held on Saturday 3rd of April at 9pm GMT / 4pm EST. Away from the Ordinary can ship the selected whiskies to almost all US states, if you purchase your tickets by Sunday 21st March.

With this purchase, you will receive one tasting set with the five whiskies in.